You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slow Burn - Part 2 (My Original Short Stories)

in #story8 years ago (edited)

Hello, @rea. You're too much, lol! Thanks for the very kind compliments! Well, yeh, I see things we can relate to can be much more disturbing. This story in particular shows the spiral of a man who is essentially innocent and an "everyday" person of the world. Someone we can connect with. So, I agree with you completely.

By the way, I will start finishing my up stories with "The End" after the final part as I never used to do this and it can cause some confusion so I apologise for that. This one still has a little more to go. :)

Other than that, thanks as always for your continued support and hopefully will catch you on here again soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65