You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts on "Justice League"

in #story7 years ago

I also love DC so I am definitely rooting for them to rise up from where they are now. But it's a no-brainer to see how far ahead Marvel are. This could have proved their moment to shine but sadly the case proved a missed opportunity.

(p.s. LOTR are my favourite trilogy of all time.)

Sort:  

I can agree with you on LOTR.

I really liked the 2nd part of the Godfather, and The Silence of The Lamb.

But 3rd parts of both of the movies are nothing special.

And with LOTR, every part is amazing.

I heard something about making a TV series of LOTR.

I can't wait for that.

A TV series? Wow, that's insane! Will check it out. Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44