You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside The Mind of War - Part 3 (My Original Short Stories)

in #story7 years ago

Hey bro,

Thanks for warm support. I can't say I've even heard of The Leftovers but will be sure to check it out as I'm fascinated by the subject matter. Human nature can be unpredictable at best so the fact that your family are prone to the same set of variables is a frightful indeed. So, yeh. This is my take on what it could be like dealing with someone going through a similar situation.

Again, thank you greatly for reading and I'll be posting the next part soon.

(p.s. Those couple of errors completely passed me by. All done and dusted now.)

Sort:  

Oh you should definitely watch it. One of the most underrated shows I've watched. I must say though, your writing is far superior thus far :D I'm not just saying that because we're bros haha!

I'll be sure to check it out, brother. Thanks for the incredible compliment too! I just hope the rest holds up to your highly benchmarked standards! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51