You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Echoes of Tommorrow's Past - Part 7 (My Original Novella)

in #story7 years ago

Hey my bro!!

Getting into the meat of the story soon. A chapter or two from now and everything should make sense. Bless you for coming along with me for the ride.

I'm in the beautiful Island of Crete now and have almost no time to speak of! Therefore, apologies for the delay on commenting on your brilliant new chapter. Later tonight at the hotel, I should have a little time so have something awesome to look forward to by the fantastic @jedau!

Again, bless for the amazing support, my bro! :)

Sort:  

Oh, wow! Vacation? I hope you and your wife have a fun time there :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38