You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HollowWin (Part 1)

in #story8 years ago

Great piece, @jedau!

A perfect little Halloween tale! Your descriptions and writing are top notch stuff, sir. Another one of Steemit's fantastic and creative writers!

Well done, bro! Look forward to the second part!

Sort:  

I'm not quite sure many people share your sentiment, as most people here don't have a clue who I am haha! But, I do appreciate the praise, and the admiration is mutual :) I'm glad you liked it, I was nervous about the reception for the mother's tale. I didn't want it to come out as too graphic. I wrote it with the intention of telling two contrasting sides at the same time.

That's great! Luckily, I'll be uploading the second part very soon. Like in a couple of hours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42