You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside The Mind of War - Part 3 (My Original Short Stories)

in #story7 years ago

Hey there, @fingersik!

Wow, so you're also an avid author and foot firmly in the game too! Glad to hear it. The experience of cultivating alternate realities for readers to get lost in, is just so rewarding. Bless you for your humbling words for my writing, though I do always strive to better myself following each publication on Steemit. You gotta love this platform! The sheer wealth of creativity within it's pages!

I'll be sure to check out the DnD game. Man, you sound like someone of many talents! Good job, friend! :)

Sort:  

All authors should strive for improvement. Those who do not stagnate eternally. I´m following you from now on so keep them coming! Fecklessness and talent combined, that’s who I am:) I will be honoured if you check on us from time to time and even more if you choose to participate!

Will do, good sir! And thanks once again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46