You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Symbiotic Protocol - Chapter 10 (My Original Novel)

in #story8 years ago

Bless you, @dreemit! Thank you for your encouraging words and humbling praise. Yep, I'm trying to keep things in the realms of possibility which in itself can be a fine dividing line to cross. But things look like they are working out so far. Sorry, but things have come to a grinding halt as you've caught up with the book! I'll try to post regularly after this one, time constraints permitting.

Also, may I add, compliments coming from an extremely talented writer such as yourself mean the world to me so very much appreciated, @dreemit.

Sort:  

No apologies necessary :) I'll be checking in, but I definitely understand. Thank you for saying that and I'm glad we can support each other! Some time soon I may start posting chapters from a book I've written, thanks for giving me the confidence to consider it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63