You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Echoes of Tommorrow's Past - Part 1 (My Original Novella)

in #story7 years ago

Thanks, lovely @dreemit. And you're an absolute diamond for spotting the basis for this story. Been planning this one for a while now and should prove to be a lot of fun. Thank you so much for your invaluable support and I realise that my short stories can be quite lengthy, lol! Sorry about that! But I always in my mind thought "short" in terms of "compared to a novel", lol!

So thanks once again and looking forward to loads more from you too. :)

Sort:  

Oh my goodness, definitely do not apologize for your short stories being lengthy!! I always find myself wanting them to be much lengthier, I am completely serious!

You're too sweet. Thanks, really. So grateful for your fantastic friendship on Steemit! Let's climb together! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43