Sort:  

I like your writing, and your attitude toward your viewers/readers. You do not dis them nor call them idiots or accuse them of not getting it. So I follow you, and enjoy reading your work, and you seem to genuinely care about your craft, and fellow crafters. Connections are not just about oh this goes here, it is about making a change, bring people thoughts and ideas together to share with others. And you GET it.

Thank you for seeing me as the person I strive to be. This ain't no rat race to see who can get to the top first. I believe we're all in this together and every one of us pulling in the right direction should get us to where we wanna go. I view where I've got to today on Steemit as a true blessing, but also with a tonne of hard-work, effort and dedication behind it as well. So the way I see it, if I can push to get recognition here on this platform, any one of us can too. :)

Bless, my brother... For you kind and humbling words.

Ditto that!
And being open to constructive suggestion (aka criticism) of one's writing is a hallmark of the humility and honesty required of great writers.

@bashadow said (the reply feature here... eh)
especially you seem to genuinely care about your craft, and fellow crafters
Fans of @ezzy, you can hear him on Fictioneer Radio, which aired a week ago today, and @anarcho-andrei has been recording:
https://steemit.com/fiction/@anarcho-andrei/fictioneers-ep-5-we-got-ezzy-on-the-show

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46