You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Echoes of Tommorrow's Past - Part 13 (My Original Novella)

in #story7 years ago

I'd love to but personally I'm not that big on the way Steemit has implemented the feature right now. I'm hearing they will fix it up soon in which case I'd be more than happy to oblige.

Sort:  

What's wrong with the way it is now, out of curiosity?

But don't get me wrong. From what I've read, you're work is first class, mate and you deserve all the recognition you get. I'll definitely be supporting your new novel. :)

No separation of content from your own. I've heard many voice the same opinions also. Hence why I've used it so sparingly thus far. But again, I've also heard they will modify this feature soon in an upcoming fork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45