You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Symbiotic Protocol - Chapter 9 (My Original Novel)

in #story8 years ago

When I'm in bed reading a book and finish a chapter I usually tell myself: If the next chapter is about my favorite characters then I'll read another one if not then I'll sleep.

I love the chapters with Dee and Sy more than anything! For me, those are the chapters I stay up for. What a joy to read this one! I really wonder about Sy's opinion about the situation once they disable his chip!

Sort:  

Thanks so much, bro!

Well, they're on the loose now and the human wrecking ball that is Marv should serve as really useful protection (even though Dee is also an absolute badass too!), let's see. But the **** is really gonna hit the fan soon! :)

Really glad you're enjoying it. Look out for more on the way, buddy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65