You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Symbiotic Protocol - Chapter 8 (My Original Novel)

in #story8 years ago

I just got home not long ago and just finished reading.

Ow man! I just can't figure out if I should like Drucker and Doug or not. I'm still not sure what they are about. Can't wait to find out!

On a side note, and I'm not going lie, my favorite characters are Dee and Sy! Are they alright? When are they back?

I'm a fan! Your writing is amazing! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Sort:  

Hey my bro! Thanks for the great comments!

Well, it's interesting you saying that as each character has their own agenda. They think they are doing what is right from their own perspective so at this point anyways there is no good and evil per se. Next chapter though is definitely back to following Sy and Dee.

Thanks so much for your amazing support. buddy. Also on the lookout for something new from your great self too. STEEM ON, BROTHER!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40