You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Symbiotic Protocol - Chapter 12 (My Original Novel)

in #story8 years ago

Dude! This is so awesome. It started off really emotional with them in the car
(I still can't believe that she did! arrghh...I hate her for it but I also love her character so much and it's twisting my emotions about her...it's such great writing) and then all of the sudden Drucker is there in a helicopter (I did not see that coming) and I'm on the edge of my seat (I'm reading in front of my computer). What a rollercoaster!

Your skill at writing is so good. Every chapter is such a joy to read. You already know how I feel about the characters and the way you create them. More people should know how good you are. Please don't let us wait too long for chapter 12.

Sort:  

Hey my friend! Thank you so much!

Yep, things have gone as bad as they possibly can (I think anyways, lol). I'm just so glad all the characters finally met for the first time! Well, kind of... :)

Your support and great comments inspire me so very much. Bless you, my brother! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43