You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Symbiotic Protocol - Chapter 10 (My Original Novel)

in #story8 years ago

You nailed this one man! I was not sure yet what to make of Drucker and Doug yet. But now I am. You are creating their characters in such a nice way. I'm starting to care about them as well! Please don't be a George R.R. Martin, lol :)

Books for me are all about characters and you are so good at creating them. You are gifted. Don't let us wait so long for chapter 11.

Sort:  

Oh man, you words is too much, brother! I'm not even in the same universe as the legendary Mr. Martin but I'm still aspiring to improve everyday. Thanks ever so much for the encouraging comments, man. I'm so glad that what I'm trying to convey is coming across loud and clear.

Thanks again, brother. I'll be posting up the big Chapter 11 soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43