You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Life of Your Own Design

in #story8 years ago

Wow! Beautiful written. I read it twice. I'm also on a similar path. I'm rediscovering myself in many aspects of life and it's a fantastic and joyful journey. Turning my mindset to positive and surrounding myself with the right persons helped me a lot. It truly is possible to shape your own path if you want it.

I'm interested in the documentary. I'm going to keep an eye out for it. Thanks for the recommendation.

Sort:  

Thanks so much, man! I highly recommend the documentary. The two guys who produced it are a bit on the extreme side. They also have a podcast that's pretty decent. I appreciate your kind words @exyle! Have a good week. I hope the Mrs. is feeling better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28