You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming

in #story5 years ago (edited)

The almost 3 years I have spend on Steem have changed my ideas of how I view the world completely.

In that regard it's been a huge privilege to have seen a new 'society' grow up from it infancy to what it is now and everything that comes with it.

I have learned lessons I will take with me for the rest of my life.

What am I becoming? Not sure, I guess all I can say is that I understand the 'real' world much better now.

Thank you for this nice post!

Sort:  

You're welcome, thanks for the comment! I feel the same way @exyle, it has been a great privilege that very few get to experience. This place has been the genesis of so much good and a some bad too but, in the end, it's all a lesson to learn from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48