You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Further Adventures In No Man's Sky

in #story7 years ago

Personally I love the new patch. There seems to have been improvement to the textures and lighting, because the environments now look prettier. And the introduction of a photo mode is very welcome to me, because it now enables me to pause the action while having the freedom to move the camera around. No more creatures running out of frame and ruining my shot! I don't know if the changes are enough to persuade those who want more than just wandering round looking at stuff. Maybe the ability to drive land vehicles, additions to base building and sharing your home base with others makes it a more widely-appealing game, but I have not tried those out yet.

I don't care much for multiplayer in NMS. It is nice to just chill out and explore, and not have to worry about gun-toting griefers giving me non-stop hassle;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86