The ghost house is seven days (Part -2)

in #story6 years ago

2 episode

The gust of a cool air is turned around and all the reverses
The three candles were one for the wings
I went out with the help of a candle
Switch off the switch. If not, then three together
There is no reason to quit.

27540560_125161071634191_8233022608092380019_n.jpg

For which the fear has increased too much
What will happen with It looks like there is no shadow
He's going to eat blood
Looks like someone is awake. But, now it looks like too much
After seeing something, they left for some time
As the man gets angry when he is very angry
It's going to leave! Let's live.
I'm looking at one-eyed, I do not know when
What happens to you?
When it was passing through the door. Suddenly
All around, the lightning turned to light
Just as it was. Alto was very short
But a man was clearly visible in front of the eye
His face will be reddish in his blood.
As soon as blood is blood, it is just asal.
The look is very dangerous. Anyone can see it once
Maybe it will be senseless. But, ama
So long
I was thinking that there would be anything that is senseless
I have not. Now there is no existence of anything
Being all right.

The next morning, after the incident,
I was falling asleep. I'm going to leave now
From the house of the ghost. But, at the moment, the grandfather remembers
It was gone. Yes Dada was saying something. So
If we can not go away now, otherwise
May be harm
I do not care about it
Went to do
There is a bad odor of cooking in the last nose
It seems that everything will go out of the belly
Could not do
Where is this bad smell! Around
I was looking for.
Going a little left I saw a half dead body!
The eyes of the dead alive! Where am i
Taking the asylum sticks there I was cooking
For the sake of talking, after taking the stick
I could not find any dead body! Night
It was a dream to accept the events or not. But, this is the case
Even if we say that there is nothing immaterial in this house
I have to understand that I am crazy!
I closed my eyes and wondered what was there in this house.
The grandfather did not say anything clear
What is the secret of the house! Where the body was open
There are some text marks in there
I could not, but I knew I could leave
Saying.
This can not be the work of a human being
It was not possible to do so much so fast.
I am not afraid that I am afraid
I was getting it. But keeping the courage in the face
I tried to know. I do not know if I fail.

The afternoon is called afternoon or evening.
The fox was called away
Not enjoyable. Calling some shawl together
Sounds terrible. I am sitting at pukurghat evening
I was waiting to be.
There is no reason to worry there will be no lack of anything.
Because, there is enough food in the collection
There are 50 candles, and cost up to 3 rupees per night
But many of them will be left.
It was just a little later.
I went to the house.
Burned 3 candles. I am planning to do this
A little later I will fall asleep after eating dinner.
Think of it as well
I was feeling very happy that something like that
Was not happening

Suddenly the sleep broke. It is very rainy. Everything
Some will blow up
The candles are never taken away. It is now
Maybe midnight
Understand the light adorned eyes in front of the door
Three white clothes were standing.

Point 1.) Where the light is hanging!

Point 2.) What can be the three of these white clothes!

I wanted to fall asleep and I wanted to fall asleep.
But, here they are not far from sleeping in their laughter
It was very difficult to stay.
Why am I going to die this house? Turn around
It would have been better if I used to turn around but not
It will be here.
The white three octaves are up to my bed
She was in the bathroom with no side
Gone! It seemed like a shriveled sound after leaving
I was thinking that I was bone
Do not hurt. Because, their purpose is tomorrow
I went to the bathroom to eat bone words
Some of us have eaten.
Yes, they went out after a while
If something terrible happens or it is very difficult
Increase will not decrease. But more than yesterday
There was no reason to fear fear. People are the names of ghosts
If you hear them, they are afraid to take them here
Will they survive!
However, after a while they went out and left
It seems like it was raining, but they did not
There is no rain in the air as soon as you go
Has become silent.
I just fell asleep.

Suddenly a little bad dream broke.
But, after the break, I was not surprised
No, the throat was drying down. Because, the eyes in the chest
When I read it, the light alley was the white three.
It's like a black shadow. I'm in the middle of the middle
I'm standing. But, if I'm in bed then
Who is exactly what he is looking like?

Will continue ......

Sort:  

Well ~ I'm scared of the photos !

yes.. it's really horror....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33