You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Interview With VoyageDallas Magazine: Read To See My Answers To Their Questions About Why I Am Who I Am and Why I Created An Eco Village

in #story7 years ago

It is because of your honor that I stand in unwavering support of this cause. Without honor it would mean nothing. Supporting such a powerful contribution to humanity feels so very very good--it's the only one I've ever seen or heard of of this kind and caliber. May we continue together to rise to meet the call.

Sort:  

I agree, am thankful there is someone to wake up with every day and count on to further the improvement of the whole earth~*~

Me too!!!! The joys are amplified when shared! <3

Yes, the true magic of a couple or community in harmony of common purpose~*~

As has been your example--ohhhhh sooooo much fun to co-create with you. Living the dream!

Bless it be~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51