You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Interview With VoyageDallas Magazine: Read To See My Answers To Their Questions About Why I Am Who I Am and Why I Created An Eco Village

in #story7 years ago

What an incredibly inspiring man you are @quinneaker. If you never do anything else for the rest of your life, you will still have done more for other people and the world as a whole than most people do in their entire lives. What you have to share with the world is incredibly profound and I am glad that you are sharing here on Steemit the beauty of your world and your awareness of the infinite realms. I so believe in the way you share your heart and the honor with which you live. Thank you for being you.

Sort:  

I appreciate all u have done to support this cause and hope that we will be able to realize even higher levels of sustainability and harmony with the world!

It is because of your honor that I stand in unwavering support of this cause. Without honor it would mean nothing. Supporting such a powerful contribution to humanity feels so very very good--it's the only one I've ever seen or heard of of this kind and caliber. May we continue together to rise to meet the call.

I agree, am thankful there is someone to wake up with every day and count on to further the improvement of the whole earth~*~

Me too!!!! The joys are amplified when shared! <3

Yes, the true magic of a couple or community in harmony of common purpose~*~

As has been your example--ohhhhh sooooo much fun to co-create with you. Living the dream!

Bless it be~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45