What hides behind thunders (using your imagination)?

in #story7 years ago (edited)

thunder-background.jpg
We all know that thunder is the sound caused by lightning (or at least that's what they are telling us). Last night there was a storm in my town and I let my imagination run wild. What if those thunders are the sound of a battle in a parallel universe and because of intense sounds somehow manages to get in our world. What if there is some kind of barrier that surrounds the earth (not the magnetic field) and when something big tries to get in, the barrier does its magic. Before I continue with all this ideas that clearly aren't real, you should watch Tropic Thunder (its a funny spoof of war movies).maxresdefault.jpg There is also the universe of marvel which created Thor, son of Odin, and the god of thunder. I am a superhero fan, doesn't matter if its DC or Marvel but the character of Thor obviously should have made it into this post. I haven't run out of ideas, actually I have a lot in my mind, but I think you should let your imagination take a guess at what's happening when thunder takes control of the sky. To end this post, I would like to hear some of your ideas and some suggestions of what could I write next time. I know its a short post, maybe next time it will change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40