Chemical and Biological Weapons Encounter In a No Weapons Zone! True Story!

in #story8 years ago

As I was walking into work last week I encountered an intruder armed with biological and chemical weapons in a "No Weapons Zone". I only had my wit and quick thinking with which to defend myself.

Even though it was dark and the early morning hours, the details of the armed intruder are vivid in my mind. The intruder was covered in black from head to toe and wore distinctive white war paint. The intruder was trying to hide in the vegetation in front of the building.

I was filled with terror, as I did not want the intruder to unleash the chemical arsenal on me, and quickly entered the building and got behind secure doors.

After calming myself I was able to draw a sketch of the intruder.

Scouring the internet I was able to find a better depiction of the intruder.

This formidable intruder packs quite an arsenal.

Luckily I escaped unscathed.

Stay vigilant fellow Steemians and be mindful that these intruders can appear anywhere in North America.

A security camera caught one with a known masked associate at a secret meeting place.

Sort:  

that was great mike

Glad you liked my little story. I saw the little stinker this morning crossing the road into our parking lot. That's when I thought of writing the story of my first encounter with that little stinker. I was just three feet away from him. Well within striking range. Luckily his main weapon was not targeting me.

Steem on,
Mike

I meant that when I was walking by the little stinker that morning, I was just 3 feet away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86