ROMANTIC WIFE

in #story6 years ago

Romantic wife
image
Thusss(sound of slap)
That's your shame
Every day
I slapped you with my hand? ? [Rossini]
.
Like every day
Today is the hand in the cheek, because only one;
her hands keep in the my chest
Got it!
What are you thinking
I'm a bad boy? Hey brother!
Rosni is; My wife
And I read the same college!
But he is my two year old senior!
So that's the problem!
.
And the reason for eating slaps is;
Coming to college, his hand today
I wanted to catch!
And a slap of its consequence
Got gifts!
.
What to do! Like every day
Today also
Opening the glasses, munching the waters of the whistle,
I went to the class!
I do not like the class today, so class!
From
Go out to the ground!
[Field in front of college!]
.
One in the field
Sister sat down;
I am thinking and looking at this!
Suddenly there is no field;
When I saw a lot of rosanna, his girlfriend's friends
Match the field
A group sitting beside a tree on the west side
Is giving!
I also walked to walk with him!
I could see him;
I'll be here
He did not expect it!
I'm angry with me
Looked at
.
-What do you want here?
.
-Don't tell!
I'm very bad
Feeling!
Let's go home!
.
Hear me
All the foxes in the chest
Yes ho
Laughing!
I'm standing on my head!
Roxanne did not say anything-
I gighed again;
.
-What will not happen?
.

  • The boy's child, from here!
    Once again if something happens
    I'm talking about your hands and feet
    We will arrange the redemption!
    [Rossini]
    .
    I heard the cry of the eyes of the water
    Can not hold!
    I knew that he would use bad things to me!
    But do not think so much!
    What did i do
    Just together
    I wanted to go home!
    thats why; So insult!
    And just standing here is not right!
    I came home without any answer!
    I got a long sleep!
    Get up from sleep
    Evening!
    But I have not seen the sunny yet! So uncle
    Approaching
    I asked;
    .
    -Catcha [Job's] Rusty came in? [I]
    .
    -Dad madam is not coming! [Uncle]
    .
    -Where's the uncle [I]
    .
    What matters and today
    Why are you so late?
    Make a call
    Where do you see
    Hey there!
    "The number you are in
    Called by
    That's closed now! "
    His phone is also switching off!
    .
    Go to the room again and lie down and sleep for a while
    After knocking the door
    I heard the word!
    Despite the desire not to leave the door open!
    .
    -What matters is so late today
    Why is it?
    .
    Why did not Rasni answer in his room without answering?
    Gone!
    [We live in separate room]
    I followed him behind!
    .
    Why are you talking?
    So far
    Where were I?
    .
    -Cases!
    The child's child is near you
    You have to answer it!
    I'll come whenever I want!
    .
    I'm heading down!
    The answer to his request;
    Like giving
    I do not have the status!
    .
    Why are you standing?
    That's out
    .
    Tears in the eye
    From his room
    Got out!
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.72 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @esteemstar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52