Story of the ghost (true facts)

in #story6 years ago

Today I will share a small but true story with you.

Our village house at Narail. It has to walk 15 minutes away from the bus and walk through the bus. I used to go home once every 15 days. Now I am not going to be out of the country. The day you share with me, I used to read inter. In Dhaka College. The college turned away one afternoon in the afternoon for some political reasons. I thought I would go home. Called my mother. But c
There was no one to bring me to bed at home every night. So the mother did not come. I've persisted.
I got down from the bus and went home. The road is clear. Then the start of winter So people are not at all. After going a bit on the street, there was a ditch. A huge palm tree beside him. Here many people have seen bad things. Although nothing like that happened to me ever. I was going home after a long time, so I was glad.
As soon as I came beside the dive, I got the sound of jumping into the water. There was a moon in the sky. It was fairly good to see. In the light, I saw a human body floating in the water. Read the white cloth. I do not understand how to understand. Actually, it's a girl's body. To read the sari in the body, but not cover the whole body. It seems as if someone could kill me. A stream of fear spread throughout the body. I have said beforehand that I do not have fear of ghosts, but I avoid these things. I looked around and saw if there was anyone. Because I just heard this sounding down in the water, then there must be somebody who has thrown it around. The whole strip is seen from the road. Surprised, there was no one around. I wondered what happened when I saw that the body was sinking into the water. Somebody pulled from the bottom. The body is immersed in Duval. Those who have hunted fish with biting will understand what I mean. As soon as it crashes it sits in the straight water. The body was floating around floating around the water. Then it was slowly sinking.
My head was rolling around To scream about the name of Allah, we started moving towards a runner. I do not know how I was getting home on that day. There is nothing to believe in such a strange thing as a modern boy. But then something very terrible happened to me. So that I'm forced to believe that they have. Of course, there are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63