First night with wife (story)

in #story6 years ago

wedding night. This night or everyone's dream of many lives, many hope. By destroying those thoughts, I entered the house of the basari, arranged with the 'Bavarian' desire. Ah! The new wife is waiting for me with no tranquillity.বাসর ঘর.jpg

The door was open. After putting them in, I put it. Feel differently I cannot recognize my own room. Which are beautifully arranged! They may have been cut with rosemary but the number of roses is not low, there is also Rajanigandha. But the scent of the rose is evident. Maybe barra! Smile in mind

I can not remove this shuffle feeling from the heart. Once I went to bed in the light of the lamp! After thinking about it - no, there is no need. The mind said - the identity of the dynasty. If there was a love or a romantic marriage, it would not have been so much excitement.

I was more surprised to look at the bed. They are covered with flowers. Even for entering the bed, the flower made another door with flowers. There is no way to understand who is inside.

I went to the bed and called my new wife with a soft voice - Jasmine, Jasmine.

There is no response. I do not think it would be right to jump in bed like a shameless person. According to the tips that Dulabhai taught, the bride greeted her husband in the house.

So I did not think it was right to go to bed. And come down and salam. And I am also, I will touch her body as I am. Prepare the rest of the work as well.

Nah, I do not get out yet. And how much weight - I have fallen asleep in my house during the whole day's fatigue.

I got upset in bed. Oma! Where did my wife go? There is no one in the bed. Blank on the clock. Oh, here palaabita marriage before the turn Accepted me sacrifices to sacrifice why? Where will I show my face?

Now I can not think of anything. A little rectangle in the bed, the mood over the mother became very bad. All the fault mother. Mother invited me to the house to talk about the small uncle's marriage. I was happy to see all the relatives coming home. I travelled long in the night so I slept a tightly. I did not look at what was happening in the house.

He woke up at noon and did what he did. After all, when everyone came and said - Let's face yellow. Yellow in the afternoon, the wedding feast is over in the night.

I said - go, you will not go. Whose marriage is an uncle? I did not see it after coming. Aunt did not show the picture.

Everyone started to laugh- I did not understand the reason. After that I got married and nobody else, mine! Many times I fell in love with love- I will never get married. The mother did not let me save the bet. Destruction is over. I have not seen the picture of the wife. Just know the name - Jasmine.

The wedding was not even seen. The unseen Jasmine Basar ran away from me at night. What was my crime?

At that time, I heard the door open. I did not understand how I opened the door myself. Oh, I forgot - Mother had broken my door lock as she was asleep like a splinter. After hearing the sound, I got up from the bed. When I came down, I felt like a cloth with a foot - it kicked it.

Before going to the door, I saw the mother opened the door. The smile on the mother's face

My father burns. I laughed laughing laugh and said - I gave you marriage, now you can manage. How many times I've been married for a few years?

The mother said in a rage, crossed the thirty-three. Will you cross forty? Mother Jasmine - I mean, all of you have to do it. The wild ole will also be the Bagha tamarind. Come on here. Jasmine came forward from behind.

The heart of the mother was filled with a lot of heart. I do not run away from my wife. He's there, he's there. Seeing Jasmine, I got more impressed. Won multiple in the mother's choice. My mother tied me up like a good one. Two-eyed wife Jasmine. Surprised, I looked at him. I removed the veil.

But same, why is my wife angry? It seems as if the spots are spinning. He said to the mother, "Mother has said right, your son has no sense. View status.

Mother listened to her speech and became very angry.

I do not understand the reason for the anger of mother and wife.

Ma said, 'I know that you are savvy, but you know it today. Standing in front of the wife in front of the wife. So, without Eli pyjama in front of my mother! Pretty

I noticed it so far. There are no pyjamas. On top of the underwear! Actually, when we got down from the bed, we thought that we had kicked the camel's clothes, that was Pyjama! It's not a practice to read. Read the reasons for marriage. However, I was a little confused.

Wherever I came to the consciousness, I hurried to the side. The rug of the pyjamas at lost in the fall. The other part went out completely in one part.

So grabbed the pyjamas by hand and walked towards the shelf. Take a new lungi hand in there. Let's go to see - without stereo! All the work has brought a new wife - a new wife, she did not keep anything old. If an old torn lungi would have been saved in the house of the house! However, I read it under Shiromani. Do not feel bad!

Meanwhile, mother and wife, what joy! It seems that a comedy actor is acting and laughing. The whole house of people started to come in the laughter. The mother said to Jasmine, Samla mother, my crazy boy. The mother went away because she put the door.

Jasmine chuckled the door just like the chuckle. Closing doors, he and I no longer excite the feeling.

She came forward to me - I'm standing still. There is no movement. I came to him and said, 'No, stay there.

And said, why? Day mobile day So blurry

I understand that the girl is not! Who goes to bedroom night to discuss her husband with her mother-in-law, she is no better.

Did not give time to think so much. Take it. Then dragged me to the bed by holding my hand, I was very upset. What kind of heart did you start up with. In the bed and I as well Even then he does not have his attention to me. What are you looking for on mobile? Peloo - a woman's message. The lecture- 'The brothers came. There is no problem '.

He showed me that. I explained - my colleague. One day I was late in the office, so I told him that - When the boss will give attention to the other side then he will tell. And it's time to tell it like a chance.

Asked- Married or unmarried.

Married answer.

What is the case of a stranded?

What are you saying? I got a little angry and I did not.

He said - Turn on your laptop. Facebook or blogging too much. Give both the password.

I was angry. It was as if I was praying a little earlier that I was in the air. Still, without writing a word, I wrote the laptop with the laptop and wrote it on all the papers, mails and nic papers.

He first entered the Facebook and made the profile married. Married with Jasmine ... Then on the blog what was the ghattaghati. With whom to chat with someone on Facebook

Though I was angry at these things, still looking at his face, why did the anger decrease? In this way, never seen any woman in her place. The charm does not last long - my colleague's lady sat on the phone this night.

And said - why not getting the receipt?

To receive the phone, the lady said from the other side, you do not talk to me. Give it to her, now she's chatting with her.

Talking about the phone and talking. By placing the phone with the merchandise, the phone said, turn off the phone.

The laptop itself stopped.

Then I asked - Why did not you want to marry so long?

And I could not control the emotions. I cried and cried. I cried, crying Jasmine is really telling. No one got married because I did not love me. I thought I would marry dearly. But did not. Rejected repeatedly. Were weting his chest. I have forgotten the emotional injury - a woman crying in her chest.

He told me off the lights and said light off; Nobody can make such a person better. I'll love life forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43