A little brother's love story

in #story6 years ago

IMG_3359.JPG
Sitting on Facebook in the night. Suddenly the message comes from a boy's ID.
The boy said, can your phone number be given?
What do you do with my number?
Brother, there are some important things with you. Give your number.
I gave my number to the boy.
After a while .. the boy called.
Brother, I'm Mehdi.
Say yes.
Brother, I am younger than you, so I would be happy to tell you.
Well, you say what you say.
What I say is the story of my life. You will write my life.
I would love to write.!

Thank you, brother. And when I started telling stories, do not stop asking questions.
Ok do not stop
I had a lot of trouble listening to the boy's story. But I have written him a lot. So write mehdi's story.

Four years ago
Many friends of the people went to Savar mini zoo on Sunday Eid-ul-Fitr.

Suddenly a girl gets stuck in my stomach. I think she will be my age. I am looking at the girl in a glance.

She understands that I'm looking at her. The girl looked at me with a beautiful smile.

The chaos is embedded in my mind. Sometimes it is intruder with the girl. In a word, it looks good to see the girl first.

I thought I would go to the girl and talk to her. Then friends came and said, now they will go to Nabinagar National Memorial.

So I have to go with them too. Even when I was leaving, she was looking at me.
I wanted to run and said, I liked the girl first to see you. But for the friends, the girl was not told about the mind.
There was a lot of revolving inside the memorial. But the girl did not know that name.
Many came home after the journey. But I can not forget the girl.
I can see the girl after closing the stomach. Do I love the girl first love?
I asked myself, Where is the identity of the girl, I do not know where she is. Why do I go to love?
But the mind does not agree.
Thinking about the girl, she spent a few days thinking.
I am going to read privately in the neighbouring area. Sir is very young, so everyone is used as a friend.

It's been a while ago. So we're talking about a little sir.
Suddenly, looking at the street, the girl who was seen in the park was coming here. The girl was surprised to see me.

She went with her sweet duck when she passed by me. I fell in love with the girl's duck.
Missed for the first time but it can not be done. So, she followed the girl. After going all the way she went inside a house.

I could not say anything. But I knew the nest. In fact, in front of the girl's house, she can be seen.
On that day, I went to the house happily. After all, she went to her house almost every day to see her once.
I know the name of a lot of trouble. His name is Sumaiya.
The day is visited with Sumaiyya.
He looked at me without any reason. I was shy to see him smile.
But I have not talked to him yet.
To see, the Eid-ul-Fitr is celebrated. Speaking to the Eid on the eid day, I started speaking and promoted.
Sumaiya immediately said yes to my proposal.
On the one hand, Sumayyah is very happy to say Yes on the other side.
It is very nice to spend days with him. I can not say one word.
Talk to Sumaiya twice a day. Once you go to school, once you come back once.
I go to his house almost every afternoon to see him once. That is why I have to stand for two hours.

After seeing him, he forgets all the pain and suffering. The quality of the two of us is aroused, and we are all right.
Three years have passed since I see the love of Sumaiya and me.
Suddenly, I can understand the change between him. I do not want to talk to me like this. I want to avoid more.

So one month goes. Sumaiyya also changes. Meanwhile, I came to know that she had a relationship with another son.
I did not see anybody else, I did not believe in others. One day I was going to read privately. Suddenly, the eyes of the lolly fell on the head.

Seeing Sumaiya talking to a boy. I could not stay right in view of this scene. The water came to the eyes.

I came home with a lot of hardships. I used to cry much in the night. After strengthening my mind, I asked Sumaiya and who is the boy?
Sumaiyya is the elder brother of the next house.
I believe her words are blind. Because I love her so much.
So another month goes. I want to talk to Sumaiyaya and avoids me on various pretexts.

His behaviour is very painful but I do not say anything. I do not see Sumaiya every day. So let's go to his house to see him.

After a while, that boy was coming to me.
Then do not bother to answer Sumaiya. (The boy said)
Why bother? What happened? (I)
Sumaiya is my girlfriend and she is telling me that you bother him.
I did not believe this because I believe Sumaiya loves me a lot. I used to believe a lot.
I said, if Sumaiya himself came and said this, then I will not bother him anymore.
In the evening, Sumaiya came with the son and said, Look, Mehdi, you do not like me anymore.

I love it. And do not bother me.
I heard a lot of tears on her face.
My sir said, Mehdi, you do not have tears. I know that you love him much. But that girl did not understand.
Today, why does it seem to me that life is what I believe in most.

It seems that the last time of life has come. Your people are going away.
It seems that the last time of life has come. Your people are going away. Today's book is a lot of pain.

I asked my mind how long this way?
Since this incident, I did not go to that area anymore. It's been a year since that incident. Even now she's crying for her.
I still could not forget my past. When you remember the water, water came on the spray.

I still could not understand why I did that? I never hurt him. My love was not false.

I loved him many times. I love it as before. But now put it in my mind. And going to love in the future.

You should be good at Sumaiya. I will never become a cause of trouble for you.

Sort:  

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @esa2153! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Great Post ! Get Free Upvotes! https://myez.link/PgoMQ + 0.100 STEEM FREE to Signup!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89