You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perfect Pause: Meditating Your Way to the Ultimate You - Chapter One (continued)

in #story7 years ago

If everybody starts meditating, and starts making a connection with themselves, our spirit and our inner strengths, it is the first step towards a violence-free world. Do No Harm. Start medidating.

Sort:  

@ericwoelk
you are right...meditation is more related to spirituality for me than religion...brings out the inner being which is pure of violence which has taken over the world...we need a violence free world indeed....Thanks @thedanzel for your upvote which shows you agree with us...

do check my blog as i sent my first intro post along with a nice joke
will appreciate if you support me & upvote, if possible resteem and comment...plus follow..thank you

Indeed. I think religion is another potential way to find your path towards spirituality.

I so agree with those statements. I really feel that the world would improve dramatically if more people practiced this!

Agree and it promotes lucid dreaming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32