You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Words Left Unsaid Can Be Life's Greatest Regret

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Thank you, @lizelle! I'm so sorry about your brother. I'm glad you were able to break free from depression's grasp. The suicide rates here in this country are of epidemic proportions. I feel like we all, especially here in the U.S., need to start living a life of more meaning and substance. The forward-thinking of people in the cryptospace really help teach us to do this and to ultimately find our way to personal freedom. I hope you're having a great weekend!

Sort:  

That goes for everywhere else in the world I believe! Having a great weekend, gorgeous sunny days here, enjoy your Sunday☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63