You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty Lies Just Outside Your Comfort Zone

in #story8 years ago

What an amazing adventure that sounds like @edje! I have a really good friend from Laos, Fong Vang and enjoy the stories he tells me about their culture. Travel is the best antidote to propaganda because you realize people, as a whole, are kind everywhere. Has that been your experience too? Thank you for your comment!

Sort:  

Absolutely. In many places I've been to in my life, I've met great and super nice people; from recent months in Thaland and Laos, to Africa, to Amricas and my own continent Europe. Generally, what I find, it is about how open, friendly, interested you are. I love to travel, weather for pleasure or business. Enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60