Sort:  

Yes, I was mostly kidding. I have read the stuff on their posts the last few weeks and sometimes people like us that make our content, templates etc sometimes the bot says something -- but I was joking around for sure.

I was out with The Statist again I was telling about your book and our crypto talks tonight.

LOL

Yeah, I was pinged by that cheetah bot a while ago for my joke posts! Haven't seen it for a while though. Thanks for spreading the word about the book. Can't wait to share that one. Would you like to be a beta reader for it?

I will do what I can to help you.

I have a lot of headaches and eye/head issues now with my injuries but I will do my best to help my man.

IDK what a beta reader is, can I just be a regular reader?

LOL!!!

Hey, Barry! A beta reader is just someone who reads the manuscript before it's published and offers feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44