Sort:  

Yeah, the diver is a nice looking watch. My sports 5 (NATO band too) kept perfect time for its first 2 months, then started gaining/loosing a minute or so a day. I've had it for almost 3 years now and it's still ok, still only a minute or so out per day. The band is looking a bit worn though.... but if I didn't haves phone or computer at hand to have the exact time I'd have to replace it.

That Seiko movement should be able to be adjusted by a watchmaker to run more accurately if it bothers you. It would probably cost $20-$30. My Seiko runs gains about a second a day.

My Seiko diver:

Yeah, I should probably look into that - I can see the little adjustment thing through the back of the case. It only cost me $120AUD, so maybe it's worth spending some more on a service. Thanks for the idea!

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41