You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story of Anaïs Nin - The First Western Female Writer of Erotica

in #story8 years ago

I still remember coming across a movie as a teenager and watching her story unfold... As the years go by, I have stopped in my tracks to watch, listen or read about her. Beautiful and the combining result with the people she interacted with made her even more so important as a muse and great forward thinker.

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

I haven't seen the movie yet, I'm looking forward to it. Yes, she was definitely a witness of a great time. Have you seen her in Kenneth Anger's Inauguration of a Pleasure Dome?

I have seen many movies, though in French, so I wouldn't know the titles in English as they often are VERY different than what the translation would suggest. Now, I'll check out the one you just shared with me, thanks. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64