You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was I dying or was it all in my head? (Part II)

in #story7 years ago

I'm glad I had the chance of reading the rest of this, thanks for sharing.

Many things around us, like plastics for instance, contain pseudo-oestrogen which trick the body into thinking that it has the wrong amount of hormones. Eliminating as many plastic containers holding your food might be a good idea, while making sure they are never used with microwaves.

Using zinc in decent amounts would crank up and/or stabilize your production of semen and what is relating to it as well, I guess. using extra goodness such as maca may very well increase the momentum of your libido as well as the general functions relating to this system. Maca might actually be able to kick start it back to normal!?!

I wonder if the kind of water you used was dead water containing no mineral or, even worse, containing chlorine! thinking of my body digestive system as the soil on which the garden of my health grows, I make sure I have the right amount of water depending on the environment I find myself in. If it weren't for the mineral salts found on the surface of the Earth, the plant world would have been quasi-impossible. your digestive system is extremely closely related to the vegetative world and needs to be taken care of in a very similar manner I discovered. The general health of your entire body depends on the health of your intestinal tract allowing you or not to digest properly what comes in. the environmental factors such as air also play a role in your functions and health of every organs in your body, this includes your fat organ as well! With properly balanced fat levels, your brain functions can work efficiently. Same goes for your minerals, too much water is like a flood over the ground and takes away a lot of its mineral salts. not enough and so many aspects of the soil changes...

I'm glad you have been able to reacquire a certain level of health allowing you to at least come back to a "normal" life. It is quote-on-quote because if you have never been super extra mega healthy, how would you know the difference!?! Keep your smile and taking very good care, thrive on and namaste :)

Sort:  

That is some really good advice. I have been doing some reading and will continue to do so. The plastics in the microwave is an interesting one, but thankfully not one I tend to do often :) It would be nice of the medical community focused more and getting to the heart of the problem instead of just treating the symptoms. I guess that will continue to be my responsibility. Thanks for a great comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45