You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Your Definition of a Successful Writing Career? (Indie Author Series)

in #story7 years ago

Great article once again!

Thanks a bunch for sharing the fruits of your thoughts on this matter as well as beautiful touches of wisdom sparkles here and there. I have also been enjoying more and more this whole writing affair. A fairly new venture for me, but one I have been keeping on the back burner long enough when Steemit.com and its community opened up their doors for me. What an amazing adventure it has been so far.

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thanks, @eric-boucher! I think you're an excellent writer. This platform has given so much to so many. I'm very glad to have met you, man. Namaste!

Such kindness in generosity in your words, thanks a bunch. I'm also really glad we have met through he magic of electromagnetic telecommunication! ;) Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35