You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty Lies Just Outside Your Comfort Zone

in #story8 years ago

You article puts a big smile on my face, gives me hope and inspiration to keep on posting more and more and invest more of myself into this amazing and revolutionary platform.

As you know, I have been following you for quite a while now and It makes my heart happy for you and your beloved one to be able to live off the fruit of your Steemit labor, and even share some of it with us.

All for one and for all! Bon voyage and namaste :)

Sort:  

Thank you @eric-boucher! I so appreciate your constant support of my work here. Actually, you touched on the coolest part for me...to be able to provide for my family with Steemit proceeds is the best feeling in the world. It feels incredible.

I struggled for so many years not making much of anything with my writing so it's something I'll never take for granted. More beach pictures will be to follow! ☺️Namaste my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60