Joseph is lost... (art and literature, children's stories)

in #story4 years ago


Joseph is lost...
Who knows where he is?
I've looked for him as long as I could,
but I don't know where he is...


Joseph, Joseph my good friend,
the dark night is already there,
I hope the stars will light your way,
until you can get back.


I'm worried about my friend,
who might be in trouble,
in thoughts I will be with you,
my spirit will be with you.


I found my lost friend,
home we're going back,
don't stray too far from your loved ones,
so you don't get lost again.

You can get lost in the middle of nowhere
and you can't go back,
I found my best friend today,
scared and hiding in the dark.


you will have learned your lesson,
not to go out unannounced,
to go out alone into the beyond,
it's dangerous much more in the dark.




My designs are inspired by the story, I show you a step by step of how the process of elaboration was.

I made them first with graphite pencil in my notebook, then I digitized them with my design program:


MediBang Paint Pro.

Huion graphics tablet (Usb Pen Tablet).

Follow me on my social networks:

1 1 1 1 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43