My night with a famous celebrity.... It was the best night ever

in #story7 years ago (edited)

I will not mention his name to protect his privacy, but for the sake of this story, I shall call him Ben.........

I was having a fantastic time dancing in the club with my girlfriends when he came in. It was one of my most favourite celeb and a bunch of guys I guessed was his entourage. I noticed him immediately and nudged my friends to check him out. He was led to the VIP section but he was still able to see what was going on the dance floor. I was determined to catch his attention, but evidently, I was not the only one because over a dozen star-struck girls were clustered at strategic positions where they could be noticed too. I pretended not to care and began to dance my ass off, hoping he would notice me.
I determinedly moved my hips and gyrated my behind on the dance floor. Every once in a while, I caught him looking over at me. I got excited when that happened and was glad I was making an impression. Soon, one of his guys came close to me and whispered in my ear that Ben wanted me.

I strutted on over to the envy of my friends and got the choicest position on Ben’s laps. He whispered that he loved the way I danced and that he thought I was sexy. His hands were on my laps while I put my arm around his neck. My dress was really short and it rode up even higher, and as I sat, my hips were very visible. Each stroke of his hand on my legs shot a jolt of excitement through me. Mostly, he ignored me and had a conversation with his guys and a few other people who came over to say hi. Eventually, he whispered in my ear and told me we were going to a hotel not far from the club. I nodded in agreement and we left not long after.

As soon as we entered the hotel, he dropped me off and went back outside the room to do whatever. I took the opportunity to take a shower and just tied a robe around me. I switched on the TV and switched through the channels and waited for him. He came in a couple of hours later to find me sitting in bed and watching a TV show. He headed to the bathroom and I guess he went to take a bath too. I heard him call for me and I went in to join him.

"Take off that robe," he said to me. No preamble, no request. I happily did as he said and I entered the shower with him. Then he told me to give him a bath. I was not sure what to do so I awkwardly started to soap his shoulder, down his chest. As I continued, he began to moan, which encouraged me. I got bolder and slipped my hand further down to his dick. I rubbed some more soap on my hands and began to jerk him off. He moaned even louder as I did this. I held on to his dick and teased him. He turned on the shower over my head and I tried to continue what I was doing to his hard dick as water cascaded down our bodies. He eventually told me to stop as I held his throbbing dick in my hand. He switched off the shower, lifted me up, wrapping my legs around his waist and carrying me out of the bathroom.

As soon as we got out, he leaned me against a nearby wall, and grabbing me by the hips, he drove his hard dick straight through me. The more he thrust into me, the wetter I got. My back hurt from being shoved against the wall so hard, but I still enjoyed every moment.

'Ben, fuck, Ben... yeah," I moaned as he kept fucking me. His dick slipping in and out my wet cunt was so hot and erotic that I completely lost it and came around him.

It was not long before he found his own release. He put me down, and I attempted to steady my legs as he headed to bed. I went to join him.

I was fucked 6 more times before daybreak. It was the best night ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54