You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whispering Hope 8 - Odds and Ends Gone Missing...

in #story7 years ago

So many occupations will be no more. Our world is so different as it does not prepare us for heaven. I wish we could be more like that here. Good post. I will miss Whispering hope @creatr. Would like to hear more.

Sort:  

No worries, Troy... This is a theme I will keep coming back to, because it keeps me alive.

Be on the lookout for "Postcards from the Glory," a series I hope to start before too long. ;)

I enjoy hearing about heaven since Marcia has gone on. I think I am a lot more in tune with the spiritual now than ever before and try to write about it. Blessings my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51