You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whispering Hope - ~Forbidden Tales~ From Your Bright Future (#4)

in #story7 years ago

I always just enjoy the waves from the beach. They look nice and tranquil without me trying to ride them hehe.

It is always nice to see someone else enjoy things in another way then I do. 100ft waves would terrify me to bits!

Paragliding looks just a bit too crazy for me as I have thought about it a few times. I been thinking paramotoring might be in my future one day.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and reading my stories!

I saw a fellow a couple of years ago trying to take off in a parasail with a motor strapped to his back...

I stopped and watched for a while. He didn't manage to get up, though. I had to leave before he succeeded, if he did at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63