The story of my life so far

in #story7 years ago

Just feel like sharing my life story not to sympathize with me but also to learn from it, have been so unlucky when it comes to potential love, I never knew my dad before he died and when he die I can remember Vividly that day when His family was saying I shouldn't worry that have got a lot of dad(his sisters and brothers),,,,, have gat a step dad too,,, I don't even wanna talk about him. 

       Am Eniola Bisola, am the 1st child of my family, the only people have gat in my entire life is God and my mum she stood by me she's  the reason why am still strong,see what have passed through is enough reason to have become a bad girl, but I don't want to disappoint her, I don't wanna make her cry though is not been easy,,,, when I lost my dad, my dads family wanna collect me from my mum but she refused that am all shes got now ,my mum took care of me from day one till I finish my secondary school, needed money for my waec  but mum is not buoyant enough so I waited for two years so I called mum one day that I needs to go meet my dads family maybe at least if am with them it will be a different story (that was one of the mistake have ever made)mum refuse at 1st that I should give her time but my minds are made up already, so I went to kebbi state to stay with my uncle, I stays there for 4 good years, during my stays with them I now know have got no one except God, I experienced a lot,i learnt a lot of lessons, infact if not God I would have ended my story there but to God be the glory. 

When I 1st got there I was welcomed, I registered for waec,i begged him to get me jamb form that have  stay at home for two years he said no and his daughter was in ss2 two then registered for both jamb neco and waec, I called my mum and she finds the money for my jamb, God so good  passed all my exams, even my putme I have 70%,I was so happy but all was just a dream ,they all behave as if is none of their business,they are 7 in number and five of them 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53