love story

in #story7 years ago

o dets the day I met him.I came from school and he was at my home with his friends.N I was surprised when I saw him and I literally don’t know where…..I was..,N I leaned into my dreams then My mom called me for serving them lunch,then I came out of my dreams and finally he said “hello”….. and like a good girl I replied……and that’s a day when we met first time..All I was thinking that time was…..how smart he was… and I wanted to friendship with him that time ….but..because of my shyness I got nervous… I couldn’t say anything to him but…we talked and It was an awesome feeling I got and i was too happy……..those talks were lovely and slowly slowly our relationship became beautiful and full of understandings.And Some how I got his mobile no. and we started to talk daily. There was not even a single day that….

And every day we used to strike a conversation.And we couldn’t make it out without each other. I started sharing each and every feeling of mine and I spoke my heart out…And suddenly we became good friends,understanding grew stronger ,trust was build and everything felt lovely. He became my buddy with whom i can share everything and he used to listen everyword of mine and used to care alot.I started to live happy with him.I was really too happy and I was really lucky to have him as a friend ……….I don’t know when I felt in love with him.But I never had guts to say what it was.One day he again came at my house but now he was alone,none of his friends were with him…….. that’s the second time we met.I was too happy to see him and nervous too..Each time when I saw him,My heart started to beat a little faster and i couldn’t speak my heart out. He said “how are you jaan??¿¿and he also asked for a kiss………..

Already I was nervous to see him and now I started shivering too and I was speechless ….when he asked for the kiss……….. I clearly denied becoz I was thinking it was wrong and we should not do this and all……..So he became angry and unhappy.But he talk me………..it was all about night time so morning time I gone to school and in school also I was thinking about him only and when I returned from school then I saw that he was waiting for me at terras.I have seen him so I have also done my work quickly and gone to terras and talk,………that time I can’t tell I was too happy but my mom dad didn’t know about it all.We are doing nothing but then also one type of fear……..Then he gone to his way and I gone to my way.,,,,.,,,.,
,,He gone to his home as he was living out of station.Then I feel sad but after sometime I thought that “No I m not sad,I m not lonely, I have so many memories of him and all” and again I started live my life happily……….. One day 1 msg came to my Mobile…I saw …Ohhh! its that…….. became so happy and then read that msg,…………..I Love U …by him.I felt happy because this was the three words that I wanted to say him …….but didn’t said anything.I thought for few seconds and then replied…..I Love you too………That time i didn’t thought of anything,like familiy,papa and all…..But That was a moment of my life when I fall in love and came in relationship……..
And now I started being busy with him.He was so fabulous and I don’t know how I admire him.I love him so much.I don’t know what happened to me but I know I was crazy for him.As I said he was leaving out of indore so we met once a year But we have our relationship like we are of janam janam k sathibut it was not so…,that’s not matter we meet annually but we have deep understanding and everything was well and good.Whenever I used to talk,I feel like this moment will never be end I really feel so happy.When I saw him,I really feel like I don’t have words to say but that was the lovely moment.We really don’t know when our friendship turned into love.Now we are in love.Daily we used to talk and shares our talk and all happen in that day.We have visited a temple which was in his city and enjoyed a lot.We have also click the pics of us,that was fabulimages(73).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83