It's a story.

in #story6 years ago

I love Chaiti less, but why did Chaiti? The answer to this question is that many people are searching for a time. I have made an answer as to why Chaiti did this - actually people can not tolerate the lack of love, love is like addiction. The drunkenness of which thousands of relationships live. If the addiction is not daily or habitual, the addicts do many things outside the rules. The relationship of this world is like this addiction, where every lover and lover, husband and wife are addictive. When they do not get the addiction, they turn their chests out of their hands, they leave behind three or four children and run away with another's hand. The most fearful addiction in the world is the passion of love, due to which lack of knowledge of the narcotics forgets the past, forgetting the past, the boy like a dog like the dog gets into love for himself. On the other hand, the person who is deceived can not understand his point of view is to be neglected, to be busy and to show love to a traditional man.

They can not leave anyone else, they can not touch anyone else, wait for the symbol of the pure love, those who lift the foam on their lips, they may not know that there is a certain time for waiting, there is a time of loneliness, the time is spent only when a caring, some sharing type If a person becomes addicted to drunkenness, then he does not have any knowledge of wisdom, he will be able to prove himself in the best of love. The young boyfriend / lover does not try to prove it, because then he is intoxicated. You do not have to accept the certificate of keeping yourself well in your own hands, without knowing yourself, and you will not be able to spit it as a traitor.

Yes, I do not believe, Chaiti blames me for the benefit. If I used to go to my office for a regular time, I did not feel overwhelmed, I would say, "love" with his hand while running, and if I love the chatbox every night, I would not have seen this day. But yes, outside of this rule, many people who love purifying love thrive in the hands of others, the question remains about their character, who does not control the mind of someone whose mind is in control, God is good enough to understand what he wants.

I called Chaiti phone, she cried, crying over the phone. I was silent listening to his cry that tears were not heard long. My absence of this tears would be eaten up by him, he wanted a chance, he had no promises to deceive me till his last breath. Going to Rajshahi, leaving night in Rajshahi, love is also loved by prostitutes, there is no point in putting a single mistake in the life of a twenty-year-old girl before kicking her. I know today that if I do not stand next to him, Chaiti's face will never be seen again in the morning, I want my Chaiti to not have her virginity. Chaiti understands the purest love of this world, how many big addicts, Chaiti understand that a boy loves to love in many ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80