Story Telling Episode 2

in #story5 years ago

its-story-time-children-storytelling-singapore.jpg
Source

After passing by a few blocks, I finally settled on one of the benches on the park which was 2 blocks away from my house.
Beep beep!
My phone rang n I reached out to get it out from my purse to answer it...
I stared on the screen....it was an unknown number... Weird...
I answered it n dah was de beginning of my saga.
I can see you... U can't run away from me,
I can see everything , especially things that belongs to me....the nerve wrecking voice on the line said to me.
I don't know how or why but I felt this kind of lingering feeling down my spine n my skin was full of goosebumps not because of the cold wind hitting my skin but because of the voice that jux spoke to me.
That was the kind of effect the unknown voice had on me. Before I could stop myself from drooling , I felt a cold n firm arms wrap around me n pull me closer into whoever it belonged to.
Mine.....he said and taking that as a cue, I blacked out.
I was awaken by the beam of light that intensely invaded the room . As I cracked my eyes open I was welcomed by an unfamiliar surrounding. Gosh, the headache was suicidal. What happened last night??, how did I end up here,??...have I been kidnapped or what??
The memory of last night started to hit me hard in de head as I tried to get off the bed n find answers.
There n then my world came to a stop as I set my eyes on the figure in the door way.
Those sharp blue eyes that tore into my own eyes made my legs weak, those red full lips left my mouth dry .

To be continued on this blog @desmond41 thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94