Story Telling

in #story6 years ago

its-story-time-children-storytelling-singapore.jpg
Source

Vampires.....

At de party, Robert came up to me and asked me to dance with him.
Well, who am I to say no to the hottest n most handsome guy in forks. For a moment I thought of the reason why upon all de hot girls around here Rob would ask me ,the invincible Matty to dance with him. Did he like me ??
That thought alone left my cheeks burning and I was so positive it turned red....gosh...I can't even keep my blushing in check......
We danced halfway through the song until something strange caught my attention.
The sharp blue eyes met mine and I was lost in them. I don't know how long I stared at those mesmerizing blue eyes which somehow managed to change its shade in every second.
Matty....Matty.....
I heard a faint voice call me from the background..... no wait ...it was actually in my head. I think am gonna go crazy now.
Matty....the voice called again in my head n I wasn't sure to answer it or not...... Screw this...I needed to get out of here .
I was so lost in the moment that I didn't notice Robert had left me all alone on de dance floor after trying to get my attention of which he probably got pissed from not getting any. Without thinking twice about my decision of leaving, I grabbed my purse from the kitchen counter on my way n managed to get through the bunch of sweaty n drunk teenagers. I didn't notice I had gone too far until I was awaken from my thoughts by the cold breeze which hit my skin n left traces of goosebumps.
God , its freezing out here .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79