Sad to say goodbye 😦

in #story6 years ago

Hi steemians! Im gonna share to you about my life at the time when my parents left for work for the past few years.

32089476_2340886562804645_4513101095756627968_n.jpg

31959631_2340886822804619_4429700243981860864_n.jpg

We are not rich nor poor but just a simple family. A parents that can afford the daily needs of their children.
I was 14 years old when my parents tell us that they must leave and work just for us to have a good future.At first I thought it was a joke.They told us a lot before they left and I feel like theres burden inside and its break my heart.
Yes, they leave us.They must have a big reason to leave us.Now I know there is no other love like the love of a mother,and there is no other care like the care of a father.And I know a love so complete someday must leave must say goodbye.My mother embraced me tight while my father kissed me on the cheek.They hugged us tight.There's no need to say, its been a fine day when we say goodbye.We just wave a hand and we understand.
Goodbyes the saddest word ill ever hear but its depends in situation.It'll break my heart to hear them saying goodbye.
Isnt sad?Isnt lonely to live without parents? Isnt sad to say goodbye?
My mother is very hardworking every time she goes home she makes our house clean while my father is very protective he make sure that no bad guys can enter to our house.I really envy those kids having both of their parents and I am grateful to have my parents even they are strict😁. After a many years I became independent.They knows how to come back but I can not help feeling emotionally.They aged a lot.I have a friend she have both of her parents but she would rather not to be with her parents so she can do everything she wants to do and there are children who prefer to be with their parents if they are not with their parents .
I wonder why I've always left and the feeling of being alone is very boring!that nothing else can be done but doing household chores,watching tv ,eating and of course sleeping.And now Im enjoying my solitude.
To my parents I love you both.GOD bless you and see you soon.
To my fellow steemians thank you for reading up until here!and dont hesitate to comment down below.God bless!

Sincerly,
@emayperez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65441.17
ETH 2660.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87