The story of Hikaru the first episode #01 by ELzed Amazing Story ..

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hey!

I want to tell you the story that I was inspired to me and that I wanted to write and present to you about Hikaru, the villages, the old government, the leaders, etc. I will present to you today the first episode of this novel that I want to present exclusively to my friends and followers on Steemit , I hope that you like it ...

It was lands beyond the Chinano River consisted of nineteen villages, including the village of Eche and the village of Kazu, which was one village. But when their grandfather Madoka died, Madoka's two sons  - Eche Madoka and Kazuo Madoka - They differed in the view who will lead the village ?

Kazu insisted that he is the leader because he was the eldest son, but Eche said I had experience and I was with my father in any problem and I was the first leader, but Kazu was lazy and did not care about politics he love just the money.

From here, the village split and Eche and his allies became part of kazu and his allies in the other side. There were wars between the two brothers, but these wars calmed down when Kazu died and Echei came to power. A peace treaty was signed.

Several years later, the leader of the village of Eche (Jiro Itachi Madoka) and the leader of the village of Kazu (Ichiro Kazuo Madoka) ...

From here we start the story with the boring details ~~~

The leaders of the village of Etchi gathered around their leader Jiro, one of them said, "Sir, let us crush this treaty, the leader Jiro said : 

"I appreciate your anger," he said. "They really do not abide by the rules of the treaty, and they manage the traps for us, but we have to wait patiently until the right opportunity comes" .

Katsumi the Jiro's right hand said " What is your final decision sir? "

Jiro: "We will remain in peace treaty for another year" ..

Keiji the special Adviser of Jiro said "Sir, tomorrow is the date of the meeting, we have to prepare for him". 

Jiro: "Okay Keiji, you go and get ready to meet, but you Katsumi should secure the meeting. As you know, the leaders of all the villages involved in the peace treaty will come".

Katsumi: "Yes, sir, I understand"

Jiro: "Tadao is the food director, took care of the food and drink, but the rest help them and completed the rest of the equipment it is clear ?"

Everyone: "Yes sir."

Jiro: Hikaru take with you one of the men and go to the village leader of Kazu (Ichiro) and reminded him of the date of the meeting.

When they arrived at the headquarters of the leader (Ichiro), they asked permission from the guard to meet the leader.

Guard: sir Ichiro, two guys from leader Jiro want to see you sir ..

Hikaru: Mr. Jiro remind you, the meeting will be tomorrow

Ichiro: The meeting will not be a meeting

Hikaru: I did not understand

Ichiro: are you the son of Commander Katsumi?

Hikaru: Yes

Ichiro: we forgot you until you grow up

friend of Hikaru: We have to leave now Hikaru. We're late.

Ichiro: The cowardly Katsumi was informed of my greetings.

Hikaru: Hold his grip of anger and stop walking.

But his owner will hold him and drag him and go.

Hikaru returned thinking of Ichiro's words and provoking him.

He then screamed faster walking towards his home.

When he arrived at the house he stood in front of the door straying .

Katsumi: Hikaru what's up ?

Katsumi smiling: what's happend to my son today?

Hikaru: I'll tell you

Katsumi: Well first we have to go in and have dinner and then sit down and talk

Hikaru said with a loud voice: "My stomach is filled with so much .

Hikaru: Come on, Dad, is there anything you can tell me today?

Katsumi: You start first and then I tell you what I have

Hikaru: Okay. From where I start you ... And began to tell his father what happened with him on this day: I was commissioned to be me and some of my friends guarding a store in the village in the morning and at noon we finished and went to the training ground and trained and sat a little talk before going to both but came Commander Keiji and cuted  our meeting that we were ordered to do some tasks until the time was over and when we came back to our homes we called Jiro and asked us to go to Ichiro.

Katsumi: He shouted what

Katsumi: What happened, did he do something to you?

Hikaru: Tense well and told him everything that happened.

Katsumi: speak with himself so you grew up and I'm a coward you'll see Ichiro

Hikaru: My father

Katsumi: Yes, my son what's up?

Hikaru: I just forgot to wait for you

Katsumi: No, I have not forgotten, I'll start now, so tell his son what's going on with him today.

Let us go to the house of leader Jiro ..

A man in his fortieth decade, a huge corpse, a mixture of white, black hair, a thick white beard, and black eyes. He was the leader Jiro had finished all his work and gone to his modest home. He opened the door of his room and threw that heavy garment from his body and bent over the wide bed.

He looked at the ceiling and thinking and said: Tomorrow the leaders of the villages will come to peace. And he sighs: I hope that he will pass in peace, and that Ichiro will be calm..

So this is the first episode of this novel if you like it just upvote and follow me to encourage me to do many episodes and expand the story more ..

Thank you for your reading .  by @elzed

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 60.0% @bubbleburst upgoat, thanks to @aymenz
It consists of $2.18 vote and $0.17 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

thank you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @elzed to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

great publication, very interesting has my vote, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51