You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BB#6: The Beautiful City I was Born in - Part 2: Palaces and Architecture

in #story7 years ago

Hi! Im an OCD curator and I want to nominate this post to our daily compilation. But first I just want to confirm that all the pictures in this post are yours. I read your last post, so i know the story of some of the photos. If one or some of them aren't just put the credit. Reply and confirm the authorship if you accept the nomination.


One concernThis gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Sort:  

Hi @elteamgordo, yes all the photos are taken by me for my first photoblog. I have shared them on my Pinterest and FB pages as well.
Thanks a lot for nomination 😊

Hey! You were selected. You can se the post here. Hope this get you some extra votes.

wow! yes it did!! thank you very much @elteamgordo :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39