Fighter Plane Beetle

in #story6 years ago (edited)

A Little Stories about my Hunting Days

image

And finally

Healed curiosity that has been very long buried in the depths of my heart, about the existence of this type of beetle.
Frankly, I had been very jealous of Stemit's colleagues who loaded Beetles that almost resembled Soviet-built combat aircraft before the commonwealth broke out into smaller states.

image

image


In my fantasy, this beetle is the forerunner of the form of a Sukhoi fighter aircraft that had become the king and the world's aerospace ruler because of the ability to maneuver on the air and the carrying capacity of his weapons.
And after diligently exploring the bushes and looking more closely at the details of every little dwarf curve around our house, finally the fruit of patience in the long wait was healed already, this afternoon I managed to meet this beetle, not wait too long, I immediately acted on the opportunity first, by using a camera from a smartphone that I have equipped with external macro lenses some of the pictures I've recorded in some angle of focus, some of which like friends Steem saw in this post, though not perfect is the best result after I selection of so many the image I got.

image

image


Any responses from my fellow Steemit lover friends will not be a problem for me, because the most important thing to me is the curiosity about the original beetle's shape I have succeeded to witness directly and real, thanks if friends are willing to vote for this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53