You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghosts and Old Memories (A Pandemic Story) - Part 1

in #story7 years ago

I genuinely can’t wait to see what happens next. I love the idea of meeting side characters for a novel that I haven’t even read yet. Awesome idea. Thanks for sharing your story with us! I’m following, with hopes to read more very soon.

Sort:  

Thank you! As an aspiring author, it means a lot to me that people are interested in the story I'm telling! I'm hoping to have part 2 up later this week (free time and workload permitting!)

I understand free time being a scarcity. I’ll wait patiently. I consider myself picky when it comes to reading. You are an amazing writer, and I think you should definitely push forward with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31