About trust and hasty decisions ...

in #story6 years ago

I met my first husband online. A few days later the correspondence met, and three more days later he made an offer. I begged him to think, I said that he does not know me at all, and this is too hasty a decision. To which he beat himself with his fist in the chest and swore that it was forever. A month later I agreed ...

Six months later he came and said that he was mistaken in his feelings ...

Why is it so hard for men to keep their word? .. No, not so ... Why make promises in which you are not sure? Why say words that, like in an old children's fairy tale, having flown out, cease to be true? ..

Why do I think about this? I am constantly offered to drink coffee, take a walk, go to the cinema, spend the night, even give birth to children. Perhaps, because of the above, I do not agree with anything? I know it will be more than coffee, I'll like you, but ... for a little while. Do you play enough and with a sense of accomplishment fade ... At what point did I become a cynic?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63